Speed Up Perft Search
authorbmc4 <bmc4@cin.ufpe.br>
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 12:21:59 +0000 (09:21 -0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 09:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit0db374777e793f60bb897d078b3ab641613112ad
tree5d45b4cc9b10451dc776086d8188c5a5dabdcbbb
parentbefbcffb4e4c5d2ebfb9504b059a337ae4a60ece
Speed Up Perft Search

It speeds up generate<LEGAL>, and thus perft, roughly by 2-3%.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3312

No functional change
src/movegen.cpp