Small tweaks in movepick.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 09:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:01:35 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit0dc6f16992c7e682be4be89123cdc5f6fb307606
tree6139acdb5ec3e32ef4633204002c29c0ac2b1172
parent21120288a385cb2eabb9d32f6dc6007a03adf382
Small tweaks in movepick.cpp

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp