Array ThreatBonus[] is initialized at zero by compiler
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 09:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 11:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit0f712ad4fd6672ba091d6069253afde21e1fd8d6
treef50b073493ffa3cadad949204b5ab7246c960aff
parent7488d216fda4d1ff7228a1ffb47394b9344f7f79
Array ThreatBonus[] is initialized at zero by compiler

We don't need to do the job.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp