Don't ceil cpu_count()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 08:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 08:57:33 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit11b0c7b44a2ce6b0a39bcb40849dd88b40d49a09
tree8ced868c70417d0c2a1860a0b4d4ab4d27546997
parentf8224fc7d31324376c36c4788f1935a341d2187b
Don't ceil cpu_count()

It is already done at calling site where it is
more appropiate.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp