Revert "Remove confusing optimization"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:06:24 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:12:57 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commit12c0dfc11364f915d90032a3dfbac3ed8f39db0a
tree24bc8bfa6f3e23c3ee7a1826af51c1fea5ff4f6c
parent2d82db1d14631de38d158f16e31f374147bcfd6a
Revert "Remove confusing optimization"

This reverts commit e05c80a08859f6c4f0f599ca0b262ced00ad66fe.

we gain a speed up of 1.5% under gcc !

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp