Don't copy Position in pretty_pv()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 10:22:59 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 11:55:22 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commit15153a1de71d2d36c1f95eecfcf036fb76565309
tree9d69eeb8bf241ae8fc8e3ef828c6c3ac5f7380c9
parentc89762288b0a9b016a20b596b3e2543c03cd233a
Don't copy Position in pretty_pv()

Also let do_setup_move() don't reuse same StateInfo so that
we can remove the check about different StateInfo objects
before memcpy() in do_move.

Functional change due to harmless additionals
do_move() / undo_move() steps.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/move.cpp
src/move.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp