Use lowply-history also on low depths
authorpb00067 <pb00067@PHXL0356.wp.lan>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:56:38 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:18:42 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit15e190e9428b21fbfe29ce020c456077dc5fdd04
treede91eac1d75346ada8376bc3cbe699c49464ae46
parentfd8e88427b1268bfddc0b2ab72f639f758b7be0b
Use lowply-history also on low depths

STC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ed75078f29b40b0fc95a8b9
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 73928 W: 14301 L: 14005 D: 45622
Ptnml(0-2): 1243, 8572, 17096, 8752, 1301

LTC:
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ed895e0f29b40b0fc95a976
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 154848 W: 19684 L: 19074 D: 116090
Ptnml(0-2): 1048, 14108, 46627, 14468, 1173

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2718

bench: 4582693
src/movepick.cpp
src/search.cpp