Remove cruft from Logger class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:40:09 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
commit17d1940278aadde3d9d844f7c913ca6c8655bbf3
tree45bad9f94b10599243a75689ec626cb4c371f307
parent258da28e79d99f75e0b626697bda2d459a37c0e6
Remove cruft from Logger class

A big code simplification and cruft removing, make
Logger class a singleton and fully self conteined.
Also add direction indicators (">>" and "<<") to
better differentiate input and output lines in the
log file.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/ucioption.cpp