Small reformat in evaluate_unstoppable_pawns()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2011 06:11:58 +0000 (07:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2011 08:58:45 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit18c9b5ee863bf4764ddb426b7d3b060683ff4710
tree7a108c59481dba2c78c466186326ca9c807f3fb6
parent33bd67e052e26079cbb7e5e03c93f518f25701c3
Small reformat in evaluate_unstoppable_pawns()

Also simplify tracing because evaluate_unstoppable_pawns()
return always zero if both colors have non pawn material.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp