Reformat previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 18:07:10 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 18:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit19dd0de4ff83e682bafa56d27f302d8f00d3040d
treebbd61490398210a457b63bb5ce29b60fadf6d45d
parent8a61b030a6cbfa70b7a473e31ae2662f1b8f39b9
Reformat previous patch

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp