Drop OnlyMoveExt PV-condition from 8 plies to 6 plies
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 10:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 14:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit1a7047f544b29cc16c970df1379752f0541ed90f
treeb9cbb3ab1a4ceba396b257b881ad717729b5d086
parent25c22ffe7ad94f76e4330626adb50304b8392d66
Drop OnlyMoveExt PV-condition from 8 plies to 6 plies

Orig - Mod: 731 - 750

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp