Fix a warning on Intel C++
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit1a939cd8c8679e74e9a27ae72d9963247d647890
tree19ba87c70b350f4db4ae75498ca3055e9bf22c41
parentd65c9a326294a1f7bedf8f9a386b155f10055b42
Fix a warning on Intel C++

warning #2259: non-pointer conversion from "int" to
"uint8_t={unsigned char}" may lose significant bits

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp