Junior promotion patch
authorBalint Pfliegel <balint.pfliegel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 23:01:33 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 23:04:17 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
commit1b2af05ea69abffff432f7f20685e144bd24055e
treefe90c52849abbcbd914980f9533f66b92c2749c6
parentcaef31921900e092616c56193e37201b08baa875
Junior promotion patch

Assumption: Junior sends promotions according to the side to move (ucase/lcase).
Fact: Stockfish generally handles promotion lcase.
Patch: Handling position fen input moves always with lcase promotions.

Ported back by Portfish. No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/move.cpp