Let to toggle dynamic LMR
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 13:34:46 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit1c087dd806b65c5d6668706f0c8fddf14f6fcd41
treef3d26cfee9d381cbe9fca8836315d03ff0c7c888
parent095a96b46119ab47f9b56fb00b1831da552fad2a
Let to toggle dynamic LMR

It is now disabled by default due to bad results
against a pool of engines...more testing is needed tough.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp