Further parametrize generate_pawn_captures
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 13:32:28 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 14:41:36 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit1d15b38cd8b15610a660bde417923c642a413a22
treefacbcee9e612eb3cd4bdfe2ae3cb85fad5a9bed0
parent5c81602d14539f8259a715477315e28b5de7cb54
Further parametrize generate_pawn_captures

We can parametrize for the capture direction too.

Also use a single template parameter and calculate (at
compile time) remainin parameters directly in the function.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp