Simplify pawn code a bit
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:00:52 +0000 (01:00 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:01:37 +0000 (01:01 +0800)
commit1e6d21dbb6918a2d5f2f09730b0c30e3a4895d5c
treed7ade508aaae0d51a5a95d5627bfe22d64c35c30
parent9369f4963d9376820cb5ca4bad66b86e67b0a010
Simplify pawn code a bit

Simplify a bit the number of bitwise operators used to calculate the
pawn evaluation in pawns.cpp

No functional change.

Resolves #269
src/pawns.cpp