Convert ThreatBonus to Score
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:45:49 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit1ecd8e13ee9ac4e29a38a376c624541ba7915350
treea20bcdfe1134344990d5f97f48471bef257542ea
parent444c7c51830ada983107112a20b5813d7c663fdc
Convert ThreatBonus to Score

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp