Triviality in material.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 07:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:01:36 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit201f924d5364e8151c41fa2840bacc8381450cc5
treec52dc6f5424f7711458afa082312488054453466
parent95388a952b5882a4e32c0af49b3a7fd1251df85b
Triviality in material.cpp

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp