Retire lastMove from Position class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit20c2a314642b8fb911a8e00895544581d4ee2dda
tree24b0c3cf45813376d97773aff56c935140465bc4
parentd3c4618b3ac0e444ce3b9dd894b87f86a50863c5
Retire lastMove from Position class

Is not used in any way so remove.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h