Move ONE_PLY to be 1 instead of 2: search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:17:12 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit222f59b9c1537f22db65c6104072f5e0f68c1fbc
treeef283866e8c50c80571ff03f447ae6c8a28a08ae
parent27a187729961fa9ad1910464556471bc7c8ce530
Move ONE_PLY to be 1 instead of 2: search()

Now that half-plies are no more used we can simplify
the code assuming that ONE_PLY is 1 and no more 2.

Verified with a SMP test:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-4.50,0.00]
Total: 8926 W: 1712 L: 1607 D: 5607

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/types.h