Further touches to magic bitboards code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:07:23 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:38:01 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit22b9307aba0f78aa92abcf85e807af8b64011c7a
tree5f281c01d445263cca353a2136e1d27ee874c16f
parentac7339877b3e083b5dd93f34ec79779d43f784ae
Further touches to magic bitboards code

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h