Add bonus for advanced lever
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:36:46 +0000 (23:36 +0900)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:38:25 +0000 (23:38 +0900)
commit2312c2672299d6e13b2f509bf5b1a6e330662f09
tree883746237146e065d4dc537b38c499c743e886b9
parentb6cd89aeafaa8b8a6d057f59bac83ac2a0474323
Add bonus for advanced lever

Passed both STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 15413 W: 2670 L: 2530 D: 10213

And LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [1.00,6.00]
Total: 66908 W: 9398 L: 8960 D: 48550

Bench : 7859385
src/pawns.cpp