Rewrite flip() to use FEN string manipulation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:06:23 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 10:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit23b6809f3dffe8c93b7edef4e5d47925920e5031
treed6bc58af0e2ed7633267843c0f8b0d7cdd24c962
parentf31847302d4ec62f4da7d22447d6c9fbf36230dc
Rewrite flip() to use FEN string manipulation

Instead of dealing directly with internal parameters
just "flip" the FEN string and set the position from
that.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp