Reformat eval_init()
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 02:40:31 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit243a9f5484a14024ba1e081f827f2874a1c2b6c2
tree3ab910ff5e3ce4f1de08dd8df7eb72bc28a9f792
parent9f8f093fd63f612ff28ca8b4812d0701f6d64ea7
Reformat eval_init()

Move more code into eval_init, removing some
clutter in the main routine.

Write eval_init only from "our" point of view
(do not init the attackedBy[Them] bitboards).

Add mobilityArea to the evalinfo

A few edits while being there

tested for non-regression at STC
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/587fab230ebc5915193f77d9
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 39585 W: 7183 L: 7094 D: 25308

Non functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp