Raise max Hash to 1TB
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 10:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 10:37:18 +0000 (18:37 +0800)
commit24ba204931901c26960a97f07e3344b6d62b883f
tree33236cd3a6d5409dc496b86300fdf7751f378b07
parent6b354305e1ff27fcfa65c57ed92bd03160c3d5ca
Raise max Hash to 1TB
And use size_t where appropriate, as suggested on FishCooking.

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/ucioption.cpp