Position::gives_check - use ci.ksq
authorHenri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:38:04 +0000 (07:38 +0900)
commit262c380c4bf8dcadf07741ec458a9e6565ecf8b4
tree4da2763d9ac09594c7a1bc30a64dc1ed3249c7c0
parent6a6fd0b5f51046d09ee1f2377ef14c6aad611b18
Position::gives_check - use ci.ksq

Also remove a couple of local variables while
there.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp