Fix premature using of all available time in x/y TC
authorIIvec <ivan.ivec@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 14:44:29 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:43:37 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit287e2e2f74332d59dae2bd01772a74b909b87d22
tree43468cb75f6c7c92c41b651c1912110eb56a0b38
parent86ac50403d58ce94efc1f2f3ab85ac25abdb6db9
Fix premature using of all available time in x/y TC

In x/y time controls there was a theoretical possibility
to use all available time few moves before the clock will
be updated with new time. This patch fixes that issue.

Tested at 60/15 time control:

LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 113963 W: 20008 L: 20042 D: 73913

The test was done without adjudication rules!

Bench 5234652
src/timeman.cpp