Use constexpr when makes sense
authorGuy Vreuls <guyvreuls@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Nov 2017 03:33:34 +0000 (04:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 11:44:24 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit28b6a457c24d9202ba43a6d6703221250f0f8749
tree4a5d1877d4d8e0b2ca7d48e59dc12018306ee80b
parentccd6bad51299cf00e730b2c7db5379bd9720e27c
Use constexpr when makes sense

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/movegen.h
src/types.h