Prefer names to numbers in storm code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 09:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:33:07 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit296534f23489e6d95ba7ce1bb35e8a2cbf9a5a9d
tree564f967310edf1a7f6c9b05e9655583a26e1f15b
parente5c7b44f7abf49170ffba98940c7c8bf95806d07
Prefer names to numbers in storm code

Also replaces some tabs with spaces and
change StormDanger order to reflect
ShelterWeakness one.

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp