Unify best move update logic
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:24:55 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:51:22 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit29fa6f3c5f8a700567a20c0dd2caf18876f736a0
tree2965126f58e28e7b25c34953501f209f677128be
parent5815718177817de90f98513b776bc04376440f0a
Unify best move update logic

Try to rewrite the Root case using as most as common
code as possible.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp