Reorder conditions in LMR and pruning
authorVizvezdenec <Vizvezdenec@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 09:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit2c1be0be8ec51005befcd4fc422e88b6e32cef45
tree6b01d13af37d3d6b3e6307cff52f0e289987260f
parent23c385ec36f9d5a9514ec5b0811ec99d08b45e90
Reorder conditions in LMR and pruning

Make code logic somewhat easier to follow.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3285

No functional change.
src/search.cpp