Call poll() before to check for stopped search
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 09:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:44:12 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit2d0146fe1d4551642f98c3273d26192b43e80d79
tree56f31e61a3a51618912711f733f158d9cabef470
parent96d05017354fa838462a7f8f6e25b8731e2ec400
Call poll() before to check for stopped search

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp