Write perft(N-1) into cout
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:07:57 +0000 (21:07 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 13:15:05 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
commit2efeded6e37283e297f15efde91c1ec3a3e9e920
tree39c120ed198c9370728c3e4f41c7a92278ff4bf6
parent6044f25d7104c25e0218831027eade75e092ed0c
Write perft(N-1) into cout
So that one can redirect cout to /dev/null and only print print cerr in the terminal (for more accurate speed
tests).

Suggested by Marco.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp