Convert also undo_null_move() to avoid passing UndoInfo object
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 17:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 20:18:14 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit2f21ec39adcfc3a2ce4d4fd08eb1fa688c4e67a7
treec6dd6d676d32c879316430e826c6e8aaf6283adc
parent9b257ba29de2b0d50b6bdbd175509fdb3aaf8e91
Convert also undo_null_move() to avoid passing UndoInfo object

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp