Avoid wake up master thread when useless
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 12:06:26 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 22:01:47 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit2f4a9a140ae7882365f64ac11cf263bd505418e6
tree7c0d33ce4dbaf30f7253cd5c041c799b9953bcef
parentdba1bc354a74bf7774c453ac779b3ce462c2b8e2
Avoid wake up master thread when useless

Check we are the last slave of the split point
before to wake up the master. This should avoid
spurious wakes up.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp