Try to keep memory access in the same cache line
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 15:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 11:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit2f6142cb9bd9db2a749fa3faad4d0ef793336ddb
treec47a1d5d711e5ef45b8111f5d190b717796f74bf
parent3b2bcee0a865e18fcc38a4d0aa648053960432a8
Try to keep memory access in the same cache line

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h