Remove useless mate value special handling in null search
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:47:05 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit2f7723fd44d5184c205d31ac1ac5199359afb0d3
treeb99a94698014fc3e2ce9800d07623b89eb07260c
parent152f3b13b78d014dbc85204d6757e2cdf65e5ecf
Remove useless mate value special handling in null search

After 1200 games (1CPU), time control 1+0:

Mod vs Orig: +331 =564 -277  +16 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp