Small tweaks in do_move and friends
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 18:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commit3184852bdce27e387852f4e250c3c5b502706cb3
tree9380ec5c5a8b6b6a47a6830780eb5d0cd194d035
parent99c9cae5865575c03a3eeea4ee6ea54ec8d59b18
Small tweaks in do_move and friends

Also remove useless StateCopySize64 optimization:
compiler uses SSE movups instruction anyhow and
does not need this trick (verified with fishbench).

No functional change.
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/types.h