Retire square_is_weak()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 14:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:22:33 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
commit31a0d2200c7e8b1db653ba0c033783787259f1e6
treed275c904f50779af9eb79b63ee8ea78d2ea1ef9b
parente0a00c499654850108749ca6fd686f79188ac1f9
Retire square_is_weak()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h