Merge new pawn storm evaluation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2009 22:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit320630ca1ab2792c31604ceca3e052159699b9b8
tree97b661bd75a3b187dee3b7dfd53571dcc84d51b1
parentef8acdc73b7818e97617ba666398be1f9045998e
Merge new pawn storm evaluation

More accuracy in pawn storm evaluation
directly from iPhone Glaurung.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp