Improve error message on missing net.
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 09:05:07 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit320fa1b2f082a7db67363e468e7e241d7cedcc64
tree3302c0929f22e0d6d0a114ae114c257ed6e5feff
parentd7a26899a973536ab9d3ce4771d8276d1a4dc55c
Improve error message on missing net.

small rewording, but also print the download url for the default net.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2954

No functional change
src/evaluate.cpp