Avoid *begin always being included in the sorted list regardless of its value.
authormstembera <MissingEmail@email>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:14:23 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 03:15:56 +0000 (20:15 -0700)
commit321a27fbe3b5af9961b99585ddd365a9cc855e38
tree9a4ffc223e37217d566bee6ee0d5cb985fe5a2e9
parent8b15961349e18a9ba113973c53f53913d0cd0fad
Avoid *begin always being included in the sorted list regardless of its value.

This was a minor criticism by @zamar in the original pull request
https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/1065
necessitating a comment explanation.

No functional change.

Closes #1091
src/movepick.cpp