Move ThreadsManager::exit() to d'tor
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 06:58:10 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 07:18:17 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit32d3a07c6710e84d78999cb69c6a866b0bfff482
tree29246ea1e24e3561da03f599b81c5b67b0ef7408
parentb978eb05dcce5eb874bb45e30af854d332b9738f
Move ThreadsManager::exit() to d'tor

And add final touches to this long patch series.

All the series has been verified against regression with
20K games at fast TC.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/main.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/tt.h