Revert "Prefetch earlier in qsearch()"
authorJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:44:05 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:45:03 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit336901fdb02dcd473e99be1e13df5725895616b0
tree0b5c17c16cadd77ad136aee230725c98da0b5234
parent3cb02004596f868ae405b09fbf3a2038a680a989
Revert "Prefetch earlier in qsearch()"

This reverts commit b73016bb41d4c2fad3126b2e0018d71a36e78331.

No functional change

Closes #1144
src/search.cpp