Joona tweaks of tempos and misc parameters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 09:55:55 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 15:45:17 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit3444b9473570e5c188cbc886e8177d83e082b7a5
tree1848c875566be255c974ea9a6930a454c493f4fe
parent2693db616df3b33c7bbebf07eddda64be7926570
Joona tweaks of tempos and misc parameters

Unfortunatly this tweak does not give good results.

After 894 games at 1+0 we have:

Mod vs Orig  +205/-236/=453 48.27%  -12 ELO !!

Perhaps we should test again, but in the mean time
we are going to revert this.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/value.h