Rewrite time formula
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 08:03:56 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 16:12:18 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit356147d99ae6783d79861c32f128a98685024c58
treea312d9df4b772ca8a7b4b4559e4801e3f340caf5
parent89723339d93c87f52e148080d5b1dc101ee76685
Rewrite time formula

Time management is really too complex, our aim is
to simplify it, but for time being at least rewrite
in an understandable way.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h