Update README to Stockfish
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Nov 2008 12:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Nov 2008 14:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit35bd334b3044bc52ccbc3a8d653097c0f94bf67a
tree8c5a3c152c99a31e02b5ab863f7ce2871b75aed2
parent6e8bd8bf2d77eeb4414b6e533559dbda1f0211c9
Update README to Stockfish

Remove Glaurung references.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Readme.txt