Simplify next_move by always scoring evasions
authorJoost Vandevondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 15:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit3686e719a14a49f54bff00b3df153e044a0206ab
tree6bdd4d3c459ffbe99bc82a84623a7899e98afbf0
parent9893e7fd5394bf5d835d7e538964a577c82aaf1f
Simplify next_move by always scoring evasions

For a default bench, this fixes the last valgrind
error (jump on uninitialised value).

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 187869 W: 33303 L: 33463 D: 121103

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp