Don't save excluded move eval in TT
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:44:29 +0000 (14:44 -0400)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 15:35:20 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit36f8d3806bb1c6e498ac8fd1a746c1714d1485a3
tree2a7c8719c11ed18d0a5e424eb2b0e307ede79f6d
parentdbd7f602d3c7622df294f87d7239b5aaf31f695f
Don't save excluded move eval in TT

STC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) <-0.50,2.50>
Total: 17544 W: 1384 L: 1236 D: 14924
Ptnml(0-2): 37, 1031, 6499, 1157, 48
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/60ec8d9bd1189bed71812999

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) <0.50,3.50>
Total: 26136 W: 823 L: 707 D: 24606
Ptnml(0-2): 6, 643, 11656, 755, 8
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/60ecb11ed1189bed718129ba

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3614

Bench: 5505251
src/search.cpp