Print time and node count before search ends
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 08:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 08:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit37c91aa94ca80f75ca59dd479e6b203480b6e8c7
tree091e78051b9a955257cb6908fb6d14e115f95ba3
parent43f67eab5f55508e07e4e3d7cec885dc4e82036f
Print time and node count before search ends

This info is normally printed together with
PV info in uci_pv() but when search is stopped,
for instance when max search time is reached,
uci_pv is not called and we miss this bits.

Suggested by gravy_train

No functional change.
src/search.cpp